Our Agents

 
Name Area Contact Email
Merchant Finanace Limited Various 3314955 pio.nataniela@mfl.com.fj
Vision Investment Limited Various 9993521 hdevi@courts.com.fj
Carpenter Finanace Limited Various 3315799 a.chauhan.finance@carpenters.com.fj
Vinod Patel & Co. Ltd Various 3393111 divend.sharma@vinodpatel.com.fj
Emosi Seduadua Suva 9186572 emosi.seduadua@gmail.com
Ravindra Lal (AutoWorld Trading) Vatuwaqa 3380704 autoworldfiji@connect.com.fj
Ravnil Ravinesh Prasad Nausori 9333899 ravnilprasadrds@gmail.com
Jayant Kumar Nakasi 8303936 rpsfiji@gmail.com
Pawan Dayal Singh Nausori 3479887 singhs.pawan@gmail.com
Rajesh Singh Suva 9971522 singh.rajesh@licifiji.com.fj
Pranil Goundar Suva 9993185 pranil@alliancefinancial.co
Rasheed Hassan Ali Suva 7080409 rasheed.ali41@yahoo.com
Hema Kumar Suva 3315999 kkumar@connect.com.fj
Atishma Devi Suva 8445821 aish_prasad@yahoo.com
Grac Nair Valelevu 9965694 gracenair@gmail.com
Darrell Ravineet Rajcharan Lautoka 9929559 rajcharan@gmail.com
Venkat Sami Naidu Lautoka 9994636 vsnaidu4572@gmail.com
Anandilal Amin & Associates Ba 9271318 aminins@connect.com.fj
Shakti Shanveer Singh Ba 9415380 shakuns.insurance@gmail.com
Mohammed Aiyub Lautoka 9431878 zoyablegal@connect.com.fj
Mohammed Ashwak Ali Lautoka 9950104 ashwakhairsaloon@yahoo.com
Kalpana Sharma Lautoka 9992728 nivedita2005@rocketmail.com
Seema Kumar Lautoka 2164576 seemafj2007@yahoo.com
Sanil Kumar Lautoka 8646497 sanil.kumar@licifiji.com.fj
Kunal Chand Ba 8791633 kunal.chand@yahoo.com
Sanjay Kumar Verma Namaka 9597573 perfect_drivingschool@yahoo.com
Shashi Singh Nadi 7997784 shashisingh197@yahoo.com
Nadi Plumbing Works Namaka 9994923 npw@connect.com.fj
Manoj Kumar Jeet Nadi 9991368 mjeetinsurance@gmail.com
Usman Ali Namaka 7071402 millenniumgroupltd@gmail.com
Shahrauf Ali Shah Nadi 7071326 shahrufhshah@gmail.com
Palas Auto Services Nadi 9993400 salesh@palasauto.com.fj
Ravindra Deo Various 9937149 deo.ravin@gmail.com
Rajesh Mahendra Singh Various 9954281 raheshrishiram@connect.com.fj
Satish Kumar Various 8817900 satishmotormart@connect.com.fj
Surendra Lal Labasa 9999351 lalsurendra55@gmail.com